Park Board

Park Board Members:

  • Sean Martin
  • Heather Horn
  • Beth Harper
  • Adam Youngblood
  • Candi King

The Town of Locust Fork takes great pride in their park and would love to have the very best facility possible. With the new Park Board the Mayor and Council hope to have some major changes coming soon.